Ultimate Flavors Popcorn Shoppe

Ultimate Flavors Popcorn ShoppeUltimate Flavors Popcorn Shoppe sent me a box that contained six small bags of popcorn — Golden Kiss, Organic Caramel, Caramel and Cheese Mix, Natural Butter, Cheese, and Jalapeno Cheddar.

I started out by opening the bag of Golden Kiss because I didn’t exactly know what this flavor was going to taste like. It was caramel popcorn coated with a powdery cheese. It was very addicting and it was so good that I kept eating it until it was all gone. The Natural Butter flavor tasted a lot like the popcorn you get at the movies. It was really good and it had a great butter flavor. The Cheese popcorn was my least favorite, but it was fresh and crunchy. The Organic Caramel turned out to be my favorite. I really liked this caramel popcorn and the flavor was awesome. The Golden Kiss flavor actually tasted better than the Caramel and Cheese Mix. This was a surprise for me because I really don’t care for cheese flavored popcorn that much. The Jalapeno Cheddar was the last flavor I tasted and it had a very nice cheddar flavor with a spicy aftertaste.

If you like caramel popcorn then you should try the Organic Caramel and Golden Kiss flavors from Ultimate Flavors Popcorn Shoppe. These were my favorites and I highly recommend them to anyone who loves caramel popcorn.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

