Utz

This past December I sent emails to all the gourmet popcorn sites I could find on the internet requesting samples of their popcorn and a link back to my site, www.popcornface.com

The first place that sent me popcorn was Utz. Now I knew that their potato chips were awesome because I’ve been eating them all my life. I even put them on sandwiches. Utz potato chips are absolutely the best. Utz Popcorn

Just before the end of 2009 I received a very large box containing twelve bags of popcorn. I couldn’t believe it. Utz sent me three bags of each kind (butter, cheese, white cheddar, and caramel with peanuts). It was so much that I had popcorn coming out my ears. Well, not really, but you get the idea. It was a lot of popcorn and it made a lot of people happy. I first opened up a bag of white cheddar popcorn (the blue bag) and began looking and tasting. I just about ate the whole bag. It was delicious and very hard to put down. The caramel popcorn with peanuts was my second favorite, even though it needed more peanuts. I am not a big fan of cheese and butter flavored popcorn, but they were good as well. I would recommend the Utz white cheddar popcorn to anyone.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

