Garrett Popcorn Shops

Garrett Popcorn Shops sent me a small tin of CaramelCrisp, their signature flavor. I was so excited when the package arrived that I immediately opened the tin and began sampling. I started out with one single piece of popcorn. It was so crispy, and creamy, and buttery, and lightly salted too. This was some great tasting popcorn. I progressed quickly to four or five pieces at a time and at some point I was taking full handfuls of this stuff and cramming it into my mouth.

This stuff is so highly addictive that they should put a warning on the package that says “contents will disappear quickly after opening.”

As you can see I really liked this popcorn a lot and I also highly recommend it. Garrett’s CaramelCrisp is awesome!!

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

