Chai Caramel

Chai CaramelChai Caramel is the newest flavor from Dishoom Foods, the same company that created Mumbai Masala. Last week I received a small box that contained two small bags of Chai Caramel. I couldn’t wait to try this new flavor so I quickly opened up a bag and began tasting. This popcorn has a very unique flavor. The taste is similar to ginger snap cookies, but spicier. I had a real hard time putting the bag down, so I didn’t. The first bag was consumed in just a few minutes. What I liked most was how the flavor stays on your tongue for such a long time.

I took the second bag of Chai Caramel to a company picnic, along with a bag of the Mumbai Masala and someone decided to taste both flavors together. It was unbelievable. I love both flavors by themselves, but you just have to try them together too. You’ll be amazed by the spicy explosion in your mouth.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

