Cornucopia

cornucopiaCornucopia sent me a large box that contained a dozen different popcorn flavors — Chili Lime, Dill Pickle, Honey Mustard, Cheddar Jalepeno, S’mores, Sour Cream and Chives, Almond Honey Butter, Champagne Pop, Strawberry Cheesecake, Sweetheart Mix, Dark Chocolate Raspberry, and Red Hots.

It took me a couple of days to sample all the flavors, because when I come across a flavor I like I just keep on eating it until it’s all gone. This is what happened when I opened up the Almond Honey Butter. It had a great taste and I began eating it by the handful. And, because it ended up being my favorite flavor, it only took a few minutes to empty the contents of the bag. The other flavors that I liked a lot were Honey Mustard, Dill Pickle, and Sour Cream and Chives. The flavors that fell in the middle were Chili Lime, Cheddar Jalapeno, S’mores, Strawberry Cheesecake, and Red Hots. I thought these flavors were just OK. The flavors that I didn’t like much were Champagne Pop, Dark Chocolate Raspberry, and Sweetheart Mix (the combination of Cherry, Watermelon and Vanilla flavored popcorn was my least favorite).

If you live in the Austin, TX area then please stop by and visit the popcorn shop called Cornucopia. They have a lot of fun flavors, but be sure to try the Almond Honey Butter.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

