Wabash Valley Farms

wabashvalleyfarmsWabash Valley Farms, the makers of the Whirley Pop Stovetop Popcorn Popper sent me the All Natural Popping Set. It included the only three ingredients you need to make really good popcorn ~ Organic Green Tea Oil, Lemon Yellow Popping Corn, and All-Natural Extra Fine Sea Salt. With a hot flame from the stove and my favorite soup pot I began making a batch of popcorn using only these three ingredients. I really liked how the green tea oil heated up quickly and it also had a high smoke point. I popped up two pots worth and filled up my gallon container. It was enough for at least a day… or maybe two… as long as I was the only one eating it. This is also my favorite way to make popcorn. I even created a video on How to Make Stovetop Popcorn.

Wabash Valley Farms has some really great gift sets and I would definitely recommend the All Natural Popping Set. It’s all you need to make a great bowl of popcorn.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment