LesserEvil

lesserevil2

LesserEvil sent me four new popcorn flavors — Buddha Bowl Himalayan Pink, Buddha Bowl Himalayan Sweetness, Chia Pop Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper, and Chia Pop Aged White Cheddar.

I began my tasting with the Buddha Bowl Himalayan Pink. When I opened up the bag I got a nice aroma of coconut. I expected a strong coconut flavor, but it was very mild. It actually smelled better than it tasted. The Himalayan Sweetness was the next flavor I tried and it was awesome. The combination of Organic Popcorn, Himalayan Mineral Salt, and Organic Coconut Oil with the addition of unrefined sugar cane made this flavor pop. It was sweet and salty, and had a nice mild coconut flavor. The Chia Pop Aged White Cheddar was the next flavor I tried and I thought it was too mild. The Chia Pop Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper was the last flavor I tried. I love black pepper and I use it on just about everything I eat. This flavor was awesome… absolutely the best pepper flavored popcorn I’ve ever tasted.

All of the flavors from LesserEvil are gluten free and made with organic ingredients. I highly recommend the Buddha Bowl Himalayan Sweetness and the Chia Pop Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper flavors.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

