SexyPop

sexypop
SexyPop Popcorn recently sent me a box that contained all of their popcorn flavors — Lightly Salted, Bangin’ Cheddar, Black Pepper, Brazilian Coconut, French Butter, and Bodacious Banana. The two flavors that were new to me were the French Butter and the Bodacious Banana. Please click here if you would like to read my review of the other flavors.

I began my tasting by opening the French Butter flavor. It was crunchy and had a very light butter flavor, but it could have used a bit more salt. The Bodacious Banana flavor was also crunchy and lightly flavored. The banana flavor was very subtle. I would have preferred a stronger flavor, but all of the SexyPop flavors are very lightly seasoned. This popcorn will certainly appeal to those who are counting calories because there’s only 40 calories in each cup.

If you would like to try SexyPop I recommend you start with the Lightly Salted or the Brazilian Coconut. These are my two favorite SexyPop flavors.

This entry was posted in Popcorn Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

